CyberNinja's Death Trooper Build WIP

I figured it was time to start a thread on my DT build after some motivation from Raider's SpecOp videos. This is my very first build for the 501st, but I have been researching and reading through forum posts for almost a year. I'm up for the challenge as I hear that this will be a long and challenging process especially going down the 3D printed route. I was fortunate to attend a couple armor parties in Florida with Squad 7 and Tampa Bay Squad. Met some awesome people that were able to give great insight and tips on the build. This is my favorite stormtrooper, so here goes for the New Year! I hope to get this completed for 2021.

Start Date: July 1st, 2020

Goals: Complete this build by myself as much as possible (except shoes and gloves). I like to be hands on, so I'm willing to take the time to learn despite being stuck at home.
  - 3D Print my armor
  - Construct my own undersuit
  - Do the leather work myself

General Note:
  - I'm using TDK Props (Tom Campbell's files) for this build
  - For my 3D filament I'm using PETG for the armor and I'm looking into TPU for the rubbery parts
  - Most of 2020 has been printing parts and filling print lines :P
  - My wife is a costume technician, so I will be leveraging her help with soft good patterning and sewing
  - I'm 5'10" and 230 lb (Target <210 lb)

Version 2 Requirements: 
Helmet: TDK Props - Printed, Filling/Sanding
  - Lens: Amazon - Cut
  - Rubber Seal: Armory Prop Shop - Ordered
  - NSM: TDK Props - Printed, Painting
  - LEDs: Ordering
Torso: TDK Props - Printed, Filling/Sanding
Chest Rig - Not Started
  - HKG3 Magazines - Printing
Arms: TDK Props - Printed, Filling/Sanding
  - Arm Bands - Not Started
Gloves: Endor Finders - Received
  - Armor: TDK Props - Printed, Painting
Belt: Amazon - Received
  - Buckle, Boxes, Lids: TDK Props - Printed, Filling/Sanding
  - Canvas Pouches: Fabrics - Ordered
  - Small Leather Belt Pouch: Not Started
  - SE-14R Holster: Not Started