therealtotty Death Trooper WIP

Hey Everyone!

I will do my best to keep this updated and will probably have a few questions, as this is my first build.

Helmet: Armory Props Shop (Russia) received

Armor: Armory Props Shop (Russia) received

Undersuit: Armory Props Shop (Russia) received

Pauldron: Armory Props Shop (Russia) received

Belt Pouches: Armory Props Shop (Russia) received

Gloves: Ender Finders received

Boots: IB "Killer" (HK) received

Belt: Armory Props Shop (Russia) received

Belt Pouch: Trooperbay (US) received

SE-14R holster: DarmonsProps (US) received

E-11D blaster: Imperial Arms (US) received

SE-14R blaster: Imperial Arms (US) received

DLT-19D blaster: Premier Props (US) considering

Helmet Audio System: researching

Helmet Cooling System: Henry's Helmet Fans (US) received

Chest Rig: researching

Shoulder Ammo Pouch: researching

Stormie: handmade

Tote: DEWALT Tough Chest 63 Gal: recieved

(Credit to @Lt. Dan for the list structure)

-Michael

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1

Looks like you're off to a great start.

Belt pouches are simple enough to make, otherwise in addition to the vendor list I found these https://trooperbay.com/rogue-one-death-trooper-black-canvas-ammo-3-pouch-set

The Imperial Boots are the way to go if I'm being honest, although their gloves aren't as great as Endor Finders I think as a starting point if you buy the IB package you're off to a good start.

@Chaos has a great chest rig guide here if you want to make your own

The MP40 ammo pouches are pretty easy to find on eBay, or we have a tutorial on how to make

All the blasters I got from Tom TDK Props

All the best with your build, take your time it's a massive task

• Like 2

@nanotek Thanks! I hadn't seen Endor Finders, so I will give them a look around. 

I read a few threads about strapping, and a few local DTs said they were willing to help. That's my next big research project.